SJPK Key Dates Calendar 2021-2022

Monday, August 16 – Orientation

Tuesday, August 17 - First Day of School

Monday, September 6 Labor Day; School & Extended Closed

Monday, October 11- School Closed- Extended Open

Thursday, November 11- Veteran’s Day School & Extended Closed

Friday, November 12- Weather Day. School closed, Extended open. Both open if days missed for weather

Friday, November 19- Thanksgiving Program 11:30; Noon Dismissal, Extended Open

Wednesday, November 24 - Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving Holidays School & Extended Closed

Monday, November 29 - School Resumes

Friday, December 17th - Christmas Program- Noon Dismissal; Extended Open

Monday, December 20 - Monday, January 3 - Christmas Break; School  & Extended Closed

Tuesday, January 4 - School Resumes

Friday, January 14th- Weather Day. School closed, Extended open. Both open if days missed for weather

Monday, January 17 - MLK Day- School and Extended Closed

Monday, February 21 – President’s Day School and Extended Closed

Friday, March 11- Friday-  March 18- Spring Break; School Closed- Extended open Mar 11,14,15- Extended Closed March 16,17,18

Monday, March 21- School Resumes

Friday, April 15 - Monday April 18- Easter Break – School and Extended Closed

Tuesday, April 19 - School Resumes

Friday, May 13 – Singing Celebration/ Graduation 11:30; Noon dismissal, Extended Open

Thursday, May 19 - Last day of School; Extended Open 

May 20-31 - Extended Open

Monday, May 30 - Extended Closed for Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 1 - Summer Program Begins